Talking Cardio with Oxygen Magazine!

As I mentioned in my last post, The Recap, I had the pleasure of traveling up to Toronto, CA in July for a two-day photo shoot with Oxygen Magazine. It was a fantastic experience all around!

Check out the video below for a glimpse of Day One and a conversation I had with Editor-In-Chief of the Oxygen Specials and Executive Editor of Oxygen magazine, Diane Hart. This video clip highlights their Off-The-Couch special. Be sure to pick one up when it comes out on newsstands October 5, 2010!

A BIG thank you to all those involved at Oxygen Magazine!

6 responses to “Talking Cardio with Oxygen Magazine!

  1. Congrats Alli!

    It’s a HUGE deal to get a spot in the coveted Oxygen magazine. By the way, it’s my favorite women’s fitness magazine – FOR SURE! Great job on promoting yourself!

  2. Hi Mindi! Thank you very much!! 🙂

  3. Awesome video, Alli. You’re a natural for the camera, Ma’am. All your hard work is going to pay off, big time. You deserve it. I was looking for you in Oxygen tonight and now I see it’ll be out Oct. 5 and I’m getting it to show you off at the gym. 🙂 And yes, my training is going really well, I’m using Brad Pilon’s Eat Stop Eat and think it’s great.

  4. Alli,

    You look amazing! Can’t wait to check out the mag. You’re a true inspiration for all us!
    You should be proud!!
    mh

  5. I spent couple of minutes at your blog and i’m very impressed, very good interesting post
    Regards

Leave a Reply

