Your Firm-Up Lean Out Secret!

I don’t like to toot my own horn much, but I do want to share some exciting information with you all. 🙂 In the latest issue of Oxygen Magazine, April 2011, you can find my article, “Your Firm-Up Lean Out Secret” on page 114.

Also, on page 30 is a preview for another article to be released in next months issue and we are all very excited about this one!!

If you haven’t picked up your issue or read the article already, be sure to do so! These are training strategies that I use both on myself and with clients! It’s a great full body blast incorporating multiple muscle groups, elevated heart rates, grip strength and fun! The concept is great because you can get creative with varying the exercises as well as complete it almost anywhere – including outdoors as we get into spring!

Also, in addition to finding Oxygen Magazine on the newsstands, you can find them online here . You can even follow Diane Hart and her behind-the-scenes coverage of various fitness events, working with the models and interactive messaging with the readers in her blog here.  

Check it all out and enjoy!!

2 responses to “Your Firm-Up Lean Out Secret!

  1. Congrats on the publication! My copy of the April issue came in the mail last week, but I haven’t gotten a chance to dig into it yet. I’ll keep a look out for your article! Can’t wait to read it.

  2. Thank you! Keep me posted if you come across any Q’s ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

