Interview with Not Just A Man’s World (Part 3 & 4)

About two months ago, I participated in an interview with Ammi from Not Just A Man’s World. Ammi put together a very thoughtful and organized set of questions that dug a little deeper into where I came from, what I’m about and where I’m going in regards to training. She also provides an inside look at my mental and nutritional strategies during previous Figure Competitions. The interview was broken down into four parts and released throughout the month of May. I shared part one (personal history and motivation) and part two (nutrition) in a previous post. Now we have the final two segments to wrap up the interview. 

You’ll find in parts three and four, more details about my training for the Figure Competitions as well as what to expect in the future.  

Check it out, as well as Ammi’s blog. We hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

